We are Family…

Standard

I know I promised to return with maypole photos, but I think I’ve had that bug that’s been going round.  I’ve spent the week exhausted and struggling to stay awake.  I’ve put the photos on Facebook but haven’t got round to selecting the ones which can go public. I have done some photo editing though for my DT LO for June – these are my 2 favourites:

I like this one of my Dad too – I love the bokeh background.  I always get them by accident and this one shows up much better in black and white.  I just wish he was looking at the camera:

I haven’t done any scrapping either this week, but I did take receipt of a box of yummy scrappy goodness:  I took a photo but I couldn’t load it.  I’ve finally tracked down and bought a pack of kraft paper, so I will finally be able to scrap some photos I’ve been dying to get done for ages.  Yay!

I have so many craft projects I want to do, I’m almost hoping it rains this weekend. What have you got planned?

4 responses »

  1. Your photo’s are stunning, i’ve seen them all on FB. The one of Soibhan is beautiful. Btw, I’m a SU demonstrator so if you need kraft card I normally have some to sell at the crop. Xxxx

  2. i hope you are feeling better… these are wonderful photos. I haven’t been feeling like crafting but I did try to crop Friday night. got 1 layout done. The rest of the weekend I’ve been doing some yard work and gardening. nice break from paper, but i have lots of things I want to create and paper to use.

Leave a Reply

