Scrappy Card Time

Standard

It’s mid month and time to reveal the cards made with scraps from this month’s layouts at Scrapbookers Anonymous.  I did two LOs this month so I have two cards to share.

First up a birthday card for my Dad, using white rub down letters to make a birthday banner.

For the second I raided my scraps box for some extra yellow papers to make a sunshine card.  It didn’t work out quite like I had hoped, but it’s something I’ll try again.

And the third card?  Well that’s hiding because it’s not quite finished.

The challenge is open until the end of the month, so dig out your minibooks and play along – we’d love to see what you create.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

