Scrapbookers Anonymous April Challenge

Standard

I was very organised for my April challenge submission for Scrapbookers Anonymous – I made it back in January when I had my Flip it with Flair papers out for ‘F’ in the A-Z challenge.  Little did I know at that time that it would be the last one.  I’ve had a wonderful year as part of the DT, but Theresa and Lea have decided to call it a day.  I’d like to send them a big thank-you for all the great challenges.  If they hadn’t picked my entry back in April last year I would never have started this blog and made all the wonderful online friends that I have.

So please break out your map papers and brads and join us in a farewell challenge at  Scrapbookers Anonymous.  Here’s my LO – again based on a Shimelle sketch – this time from the beginning of last year.

I’ll be back around 15th (if not before) to share some photos from that 2peas order.

Don’t forget my recipe challenge at Soul Scrappers.  Please visit the other Scrapbookers Anonymous DT blogs and leave some love – you’ll find plenty of inspiration there.

9 responses »

  1. Gorgeous page – shame about Scrapbookers Anonymous – the price of success I guess :o(

    How much did customs sting you for with your order? That always puts me off ordering direct from the USA!

  2. You know I forgot that you didn’t have a blog before sa. I’m sure you would have gotten one eventually but it makes me feel good that we were part of it. LOVE your fabulous map lo. Gorgeous picture and love what you did with all those brads!!!

  3. hi!!!! I can’t believe how fast 1 year has went by. it’s been great getting to know you and seeing all your inspiration. Thanks so much for helping make SA great.
    Your layout is fabulous!!!!

    hugs
    T

Leave a Reply

