Bunting Banners and Flags

Standard

You can’t move for Union Flags and bunting at the moment.  And I have two challenges for you to kick off a Joyous Jubilee Weekend.  If you have some J themed stash to use up or want somewhere to share your Jubilee scrapping follow this link.  If you want to fly the flag with a recipe challenge, you’re in the right place.

I used this month’s sketch from Studio Challenges, so that I could try out this funky way of adding a little dimension to hexagons.  I got the idea from a large art work, which I saw hanging in an office reception in Coventry.

This LO is the sample page for my recipe challenge running at Souls Scrappers until 22 June.  I’d love you to join us and see what you create with buttons, banners and twine.

And don’t forget about the A-Z challenge which has reached J in June, with Jemma’s Jubilee LO.

Leave a Reply

