Snow Disrupts Service

Standard

Has all this snow been disrupting your life?  It sure has mine.  I’ve been staying with my parents which has meant no scrapping and snatched moments on the internet.  That’s why I have been so late sharing this LO I did following Shimelle‘s instructions on UKScrappers.

DSC_0191

The other thing that went to pot is my Counterfeit kit.  I had already ordered Crate Paper’s Sleigh Ride collection to scrap my Lapland photos when I saw the kit, so I thought I’d wait for them to arrive.  Well, with one thing and another I only got them yesterday!

I would have made up a proper Counterfeit page kit to participate in the blog hop but, as I explained, my stash and I have been parted.  So finally here is my Lapland Adventure kit – not so much a January kit now I fear, but it will be used to make an album of our Lapland Adventure.

DSC_0194 DSC_0195

Now I might just have time to check out yesterday’s blog hop before I’m off to fetch Puddle Duck from drama class.

3 responses »

  1. LOVE how you used the paper strips at the top of this page! Will have to remember to scraplift that idea!!! Love your kit, too!!!

Leave a Reply

