Catching up with 2013

Standard

I’ve got terribly behind with my posts.  I think I’ll have to get a few scheduled.  Here’s my review of 2013 made using my Counterfeit kit for the Studio Challenges.  I was going to do this for their December sketch challenge but didn’t get time in December.

DSC_0376

Looking back 2013 was such a busy year for all the right reasons.  It was so hard to pick the twelve photos.  I haven’t been able to include Warwick Castle, Historic Royal Palaces, the theme parks we visited or three trips to Stratford!

2014 is starting as busy for all the wrong reasons, but there are good things on the horizon.

7 responses »

  1. wow! I love the layout! it’s nice that you have so many choices for the year’s happy memories. also, that cake is seriously awesome! thanks so much for playing along with us at the studio! xoxo

Leave a Reply

