Sunday Scrapping with Numbers.

Standard

So I made it for Scrapbooking Saturday, scrapping a photo I took after the Sport Relief Mile in March.  I had in mind when I took it to scrap using number facts so the latest challenge at The Studio Challenges is perfect.  I also found this sketch as Creative Scrappers:

which I thought would work and of course I had included a sheet of number paper from Studio Calico’s Hey Day collection in my Counterfeit kit.

Walk

I think the circles on the left are a little pale and I wish I’d used the same thread as the embroidery. I wonder if I can peel it off and redo it?

Can’t stop to chat I’m afraid – off to see Hetty Feather in Birmingham this afternoon, but I hope to be able to get round to visiting all your blogs this week.  Have a great day.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

