A Disney Photo Friday

Standard

So we’re back from Disneyland Paris and I think I’m even more tired than ever!  I took a few zoom in zoom out (ZIZO) photos:

DSC_0720 DSC_0722Rafiki on the Lion King float

DSC_0784 DSC_0785Flying a kite with Mary Poppins

DSC_0798 DSC_0799Somewhere to eat lunch.

If you want to find out about Kelpies and see some more ZIZO photos, pop over to see Helena.  Rinda’s Summer Photo Scavenger Hunt starts on Sunday – I’m looking forward to that.

I have some crafting time with Puddle Duck tonight, while The Drake watches the football, so I should have some Scrapbooking to share on Saturday.  Hope you’ve had a good half term.

4 responses »

  1. Lovely photos Julie! I hope you feel rested after a couple of nights’ sleep in your own bed. X

    Disney have changed things a bit… we were there about ten years ago (really?!!!) and they’ve obviously changed their parade floats and decor – I suppose they need to keep it fresh and up-to-date, as well as dealing with wear and tear.
    If I get rich, I’m taking my great nieces to Disney… so I’ll get to see all the new stuff!
    Glad you had a good time and I hope you will have lots of lovely memories to share together.

Leave a Reply

