And We’re Off………….

Standard

I feel like I’m constantly chasing my tail lately and I’ve not got off to a very good start with the Summer Photo Scavenger Hunt this year.  So far I have just two:

Number 2 – A Gnome

Well a trio of baby gnomes actually – tucked in flower pots in The Grandma’s garden.

Gnome triptych

I told you they were tiny didn’t I!

DSC_0842

Number 17 – a lamp post.  this is the one outside my house.

DSC_0853

I noticed an interesting three light post on the way back from Brownies this week, so I’ll go back and get that some time.

Hope you’re getting on better than I am!  I have lovely day of scrapping planned.  Puddle Duck has an extended rehearsal and Shimelle has an on line crafting event running.  Woohoo!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

