A Stroll Along Main Street

Standard

I had a nice day yesterday scrapbooking along with Shimelle‘s on-line craft weekend.  Here’s my LO for the second sketch challenge, using my counterfeit kit:DSC_0009

The paper block behind the photos is from Crate Paper – the rest are a set of 8X8 Pebbles papers I bought from TKMaxx a long time ago.  I really wanted to use those little houses for a page about Main Street USA at Disneyland.

The sun is out today and the grass should have been cut last week, so it’s work for me today I’m afraid.  I’ll be back tomorrow with my leg of the Expanding Blog Hop.

 

6 responses »

  1. Could this paper be any more perfect? It just goes to shoe sometimes it’s worth holding onto a paper when you have something special in mind

Leave a Reply

