Photo Scavenger Hunt – 1 month to go

Standard

There’s just one month left to collect photos for Rhinda’s scavenger hunt and I’m just over 2/3 of the way there.  Here’re my latest finds:

DSC_0281

A sign in a language other than English

DSC_0261

A group of tourists

DSC_0253

It’s location, location, location for this lamppost.

DSC_0251

A bus with pictures painted on the back as well as the side.

Waterfall

A waterfall in a friend’s garden – in case I don’t see a natural one.

Hope I can get the last few before the deadline.  How are you getting on?

3 responses »

  1. Brilliant photos, and I recognise that lamp post! I took a photo at dusk but its too dark to use … You are doing well to be reaching the 2/3 mark…

Leave a Reply

