Catching up ……. from July!

Standard

I have some catching up to do and I thought I’d start by sharing some pages I made with July’s Counterfeit kit.  Since I started using the kit with photos from The Eden Project, I thought that I would continue with photos from the same day.

First was our delicious lunch:

DSC_0777

And then Puddle Duck having a go at milling her own breakfast oats:

DSC_0778

Here’s a scrap lift from one of July’s Counterfeit kit Members’ Blog Hop:

DSC_0476

If anyone remembers who made the original please let me know so that I can edit this post and add the link.

And finally here’s one I started and then put to one side until I had chance to finish it at my scrappy weekend away: 

There’s still time to win a prize on the Pass the Page Blog Hop – you have until Sunday.  Just follow this link, then hop along and leave a comment on each blog and I’ll put your name in the draw.

14 responses »

  1. All four are such pretty layouts! I think the first one is my favorite – I love that dainty piece of trim bordering the blue and woodgrain papers. Great photos too with very interesting perspectives!

  2. Lovely pages! I love all the colours and papers you’ve used. Some lovely memories there. I too love the one with tags, but the first one really stands out too, love how you’ve matted the photo on black and white paper!

  3. So I’m not the only one that’s still working with my kit from July … and my kit from August … and, um, my kit from September! Still so much left to use! Loving the ‘soft’ feel of each layout. Lovely x

  4. so many fab pages..not sure which is my fave but loving how you have used that lace under the paper very pretty and clever….like you! Also may I ask have you used a letter die for the titles lunch and oats as I really like that font…can you tell me what it is… thank you Julie xxx

  5. Really cute layouts. Love the bit of lace tucked behind the paper and pictures. I have to remember to do this.
    Cindy F.

Leave a Reply

