Mamma Mia and Dinner with Friends

Standard

I enjoyed the coffee challenge last month at Kraft+, so I thought I’d check out this month’s challenge and what do you know? This month is to be inspired by ABBA.  I still have my photos from our trip to see Mamma Mia in Birmingham in 2016 waiting to be scrapped – perfect.

I wasn’t sure what papers to use with the kraft card stock background, until I came across the Basic Grey Adrift collection in my stash.  I thought the nautical theme would be perfect for a musical set on a Greek Island and the colours went will with the photos.

It’s a very simple page, but I’m happy to get a special memory in my album.

SaveSave

5 responses »

  1. This is wonderful! Mamma Mia is such a great musical and it’s obvious you had a fantastic night with friends. I love the blue papers for the Greek seas. Great to see you at Kraft +.

  2. Wonderful memories captured and scrapped. The blues work well with the Kraft and the nautical theme. Thanks for joining in at Kraft+

Leave a comment